System Messages

This forum is for members of the Apiary Investment Fund. To learn more about how to get involved, sign up now or fill out the form below and preview the training right now!

tokyo opens an hour early on Alveo

 
Back to Forums
 
 
gracebee

tokyo opens an hour early on Alveo

Hi, I noticed that the sessions clock on Alveo says Tokyo is open an hour earlier than usual. Is that a bug or did Japan have a time change? 

Wed, 01/13/2016 - 7:32pm
 
hakchinoy

The session clock is correct, and Alveo has a bug. BoJ opens at 8:00 GMT+9 (23:00 GMT or 18:00 EST [GMT-5]).