System Messages

This forum is for members of the Apiary Investment Fund. To learn more about how to get involved, sign up now or fill out the form below and preview the training right now!

What time does the day reset for statistics?

 
Back to Forums
 
 
lizdean608

What time does the day reset for statistics?

Hey- does anyone know what time the 24 hour day resets in order to track statistics?   What time does a 'new' day begin ?

Thanks, Liz

Thu, 06/09/2016 - 7:58pm
 
jwhilton43

I believe its 8 pm EDT or 0 GMT

 
marionbusch98_1

Midnight GMT

08:00 pm eastern time zone (20:00 military time)
07:00 pm central time zone (19:00 military time)

 
lizdean608

Hey thanks!